Staff Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-41)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Mike Alberts Alberts, Mike
Social Studies Department Chair
malberts@wells.esc7.netView Website
Dr. Applewhite Applewhite, Dr.
Secondary Principal
gapplewhite@wells.esc7.netView Website
Gary Applewhite Applewhite, Gary
HS Principal
gapplewhite@wells.esc7.net
Jason Ashworth Ashworth, Jason
HS Girls Coach
jashworth@wells.esc7.netView Website
Tommy Bennett Bennett, Tommy
Head Softball coach / Science Teacher 10-12
tbennett@wells.esc7.netView Website
Melissa Bordelon Bordelon, Melissa
HS Art
mbordelon@wells.esc7.netView Website
Leslie Brown Brown, Leslie
Curriculum Director/504 Coordinator
lbrown@wells.esc7netView Website
Jami Clark Clark, Jami
2nd Grade
jclark@wells.esc7.netView Website
Chad Collins Collins, Chad
Atheltic Director
ccollins@wells.esc7.net
Chad Collins Collins, Chad
Athletic Director
ccollins@wells.esc7.netView Website
Wendy Collins Collins, Wendy
HS English
wcollins@wells.esc7.netView Website
Teresa Cox Cox, Teresa
3rd Grade
tcox@wells.esc7.netView Website
Bonnie Denmon Denmon, Bonnie
HS Health Science
bdenmon@wells.esc7.netView Website
Kathy Ford Ford, Kathy
Counselor
kford@wells.esc7.netView Website
Sonja Fuller Fuller, Sonja
1st Grade
sfuller@wells.esc7.netView Website
Tina Glover Glover, Tina
District Nurse
tglover@wells.esc7.net
Joni Hicks Hicks, Joni
2nd Grade
jhicks@wells.esc7.netView Website
Slade Johnson Johnson, Slade
Technology Director
sjohnson@wells.esc7.net
Delena Kroll Kroll, Delena
Math
dkroll@wells.esc7.netView Website
Carrie Langham Langham, Carrie
7-9 English Teacher
clangham@wells.esc7.netView Website
Diann Maxey Maxey, Diann
Math
dmaxey@wells.esc7.netView Website
James Moore Moore, James
Superintendent
jmoore@wells.esc7.netView Website
Jana Oquinn Oquinn, Jana
Business Manager
joquinn@wells.esc7.net
Michael Petty Petty, Michael
Director of Maintenance and Transportation
mpetty@wells.esc7.net
Brian Phillips Phillips, Brian
Ag Science
bphillips@wells.esc7.netView Website
Camile Pinkston Pinkston, Camile
Director of Food Services
cpinkston@wells.esc7.net
Brittney Redd Redd, Brittney
High School Secretary
bredd@wells.esc7.netView Website
Rhonda Redd Redd, Rhonda
3rd Grade
rredd@wells.esc7.netView Website
Brittany Sharrer Sharrer, Brittany
5th & 6th Math and Science
bsharrer@wells.esc7.netView Website
Brittney Sharrer Sharrer, Brittney
4th-6th Science
bsharrer@wells.esc7.netView Website
Blake Smith Smith, Blake
Elem. Principal
bsmith@wells.esc7.net
Blake Smith Smith, Blake
Elementary Principal
bsmith@wells.esc7.netView Website
Krystal Tarrant Tarrant, Krystal
4th/5th grade teacher
ktarrant@wells.esc7.netView Website
Allison Taylor Taylor, Allison
Algebra II, Geometry, BIM and Yearbook
ataylor@wells.esc7.netView Website
Alison Thigpen Thigpen, Alison
1st Grade
athigpen@wells.esc7.netView Website
Tammy Timmons Timmons, Tammy
Head Start
ttimmons@wells.esc7.netView Website
Tonya Truett Truett, Tonya
4th & 6th Reading
ttruett@wells.esc7.netView Website
Kim Vann Vann, Kim
5th Grade Teacher
kvann@wells.esc7.netView Website
T.J. Watkins Watkins, T.J.
Elem. Phyiscal Education, HS Athletics
twatkiins@wells.esc7.netView Website
Joy Weber Weber, Joy
WISD SpEd
jweber@wells.esc7.netView Website
Michelle Williamson Williamson, Michelle
Kindergarten
mwilliamson@wells.esc7.netView Website